The Extension & Research Support Staff Association

Log in

And the Winners are...

Above and Beyond the Call of Duty Award

The 2019 Above and Beyond the Call of Duty Award was presented to Adrian Wilbanks.  Adrian works with Ohio Mississippi State University Extension in Tishomingo County.  Congratulations Adrian!

Award of Excellence

The 2019 Award of Excellence was presented to Danielle    Donahue deTarnowsky.  Danielle works with Louisianna State University AgCenter. Congratulations Danielle!

Executive Board Award

Professional Scholarship Award


  No Nominees -  2019.

The Professional is awarded to two members.  The 2019 Professional Scholarship Award was presented to Sherry Lynn, Currituck NC and Kay Kramer, Ohio.

Sherry works with North Carolina State University Extension in Currituck County. Congratulations Sherry!


Kay works with Ohio State University Extension in Union County. Congratulations Kay!

  • Home
  • And the Winners are...

Contact: Christina Byrd,

2021 President                              Office: 1 (614)292-6518


Mailing Address:
2548 Carmack Rd.
Columbus, OH 43210

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software